You can log in to Facebook on iPhone or Android. And after you have done that, you can interact with your friends through likes, comments, shares, etc. But there might be some people that you would want to block. And after you block them, you would want to see your blocked list on Facebook app. In that case, this article is written for you. Follow this article to learn more.
See my blocked list on Facebook app in 5 easy steps
Step 1: Open the Facebook app: In the first step, what you need to do is you need to open the Facebook app (download the app from Playstore and log into it, if you do not have it already).
On the other hand if you do not want to log into Facebook through an app, you can go to Google and search for Facebook to access Facebook online.
Step 2: Tap on the 3 lines: In the second step, you need to find the hamburger button. You will find this button in the top right of your screen.
This button would be represented by three lines. Find them and click on them.
Step 3: Tap on the settings icon: In the third step, you need to find the Settings icon.
You need to find this icon in the top right of you screen. After you find it click on it.
Step 4: Tap on blocking: After going on Settings, you will see several options (Followers and Public content, Profile and Tagging, Blocking, and Active Status).
Out of these options, you need to click on Blocking.
Step 5: Check the list: Once you have clicked on blocking, you will see the names of those people you have blocked.
These 5 steps are going to make finding your block list way more simple than you though. In the same way, if you want to learn how to log out of Facebook account , you can do it in a few simple steps.
How can I unblock someone on Facebook?
All you need to do is go to the Settings on Facebook. Once you are on Settings, go to Blocking. Once you are on Blocking you will see the list of all blocked contacts, along with the word unblock written next to their name. Click on unblock to unblock someone on Facebook.
If I block someone on Facebook, will they be notified?
That is not the case, if you block someone on Facebook they will not be notified.
If someone else blocked me, how can I find out that they did?
In that case, you can use another ID on Facebook to see if your friend is still visible. If they are visible, that means they have blocked you.
How do I block someone on Facebook?
In this case, all you need to do is go to a person's profile, find three dots on their profile. Click on it. A small drop down menu will open up with the option Block. Click on it.
If I block someone on Facebook, will their profile still be visible to me?
That is right, their profile will still be visible to you. But there is going to be very restricted interaction with that account.
The FAQs mentioned above will make it easier than ever to see your blocked list on Facebook.