How to View Saved Video in TikTok

Answered 1 month ago

TikTok enables all it's users to save their videos to drafts instead of posting them. The users can later access these videos to view them. The saved videos can not be viewed by any of your fans, Read more...

How to know if Someone Blocked You on TikTok

Answered 2 months ago

TikTok allows all it's users to block other users for any personal reason. Inappropriate content, spam, annoying content etc are some of the reasons why a user may block another user. When you are Read more...

How to Enable or Disable Comments on TikTok

Answered 2 months ago

There are a lot of people waiting to criticize you and comment anything on your TikTok videos. But we can disable them by following this guide you will learn- How to enable or disable comments on TikT Read more...

How to Find Your Liked Videos on TikTok

Answered 2 months ago

Sometimes you want to re-watch the videos you liked on TikTok. The good news is we can find liked videos on TikTok by just following simple steps. So stay with this guide and it will help you: Ste Read more...

How to Block Someone on TikTok

Answered 2 months ago

TikTok allows users to block other users from whom they want to hide their content. When you block someone on TikTok, that particular user cannot view any of your content, nor can they contact you. An Read more...

How to Create Your Own Hashtag on TikTok

Answered 2 months ago

Hashtags play a very important role in making a video trend. You can also create your own hashtags on TikTok by just following these simple steps given below. Proper and trendy hashtags can increase t Read more...

How to View Block List on TikTok

Answered 2 months ago

We can block annoying persons from our TikTok account and also view them in Block List. This guide will help to see the people whom you have blocked through Block list on TikTok. The blocked person wi Read more...

How to Clear Cache in TikTok

Answered 2 months ago

Cache is the temporary data stored by an application in your phone's memory. In order to enjoy smooth and hang-free experience, you have to clear cache in TikTok from time to time. There are diffe Read more...

How to Enable Restricted Mode on TikTok

Answered 2 months ago

TikTok allows its users the option of enabling a feature called restricted mode. The restricted mode feature is one that filters out or restricts the content that is available to the user by setting a Read more...

How to share TikTok Profile

Answered 2 months ago

To share TikTok profile means to promote your account. To allow it's users to promote their account, TikTok has a separate option. Users can share their TikTok account through different applicatio Read more...